IMPACT nv

Klein Dalenstraat 26 B2

B-3020 Herent

Tel : +32 16 52 09 94

info@impact-nv.be

R.P.R. Leuven 

BE 0442.497.370
ING BE19 3900 4827 2612

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon


What our clients say...

Valerie Hollevoets

HR Assistant

"The assessments carried out are correct and have a clear final conclusion that we are happy to follow. We hope to be able to work together for many more years.”

Heidi Werckx

Site Manager

"Down-to-earth, hands-on communication and management training for the entire management team. The honest, open approach with lots of feedback options and a touch of humour made this coaching ideal.”

Veerle Schouwers

Expert Talent development

“Working with IMPACT is a pleasure. I always sense this flexibility in building customised solutions together. Their training courses are pragmatic and the content can be brought into use right away. Internal clients come away from a day or a course with these external parties with a grin and a lot of material. I definitely recommend them.” 

Peter Destexhe

Head of Prevention, Security and Facilty services Department

"A driven trainer who can impart the necessary communication skills to our employees. The empathy demonstrated is also a bonus for maximum impact!”

Boudewijn Herbots

Training responsible

"What makes the desert so beautiful is that it is hiding a spring somewhere. What makes IMPACT so beautiful is that it is the spring.”

Ann Beenaerts

HR Assistant

"Smooth collaboration in which we had positive contact with administration, trainers and coaches. They are open to innovation and are flexible regarding the client’s needs.”

Kaatje Thijs

HR Officer

“Materialise has worked with IMPACT for the Project Management training course for some time now. We keep getting positive evaluations and, having participated in this training course myself, I can only add to these positive evaluations. IMPACT fits in well with the group and is always open to questions and any possible points of improvement.”

An Van Eynde

HR Consultant

“We are enthusiastic about the collaboration with IMPACT: this worked out in an extremely professional, active and constructive manner. In addition, the entire time there was a good balance present between informing us as a company on the one hand and keeping the necessary confidentiality between the coach and IMPACT on the other.”

Geneviève Petit

HR Business Partner

“We have been working with IMPACT for more than 15 years for the “soft skills” training and coaching. Everyone who starts out at Puratos first follows a 2-day training course in communication and can then follow modules such as assertive communication, presentation skills, conflict management, influencing skills, etc. Also, the trainers are very knowledgeable about our culture and values, so that we can consider a truly long-term partnership.”

Birgit Van Aken

Learning Academy Coordinator

“Our courses, organised by IMPACT, were always delivered perfectly: everything according to agreement, excellent preparation and follow-up and naturally very solid in terms of content. Both the employer and staff are very satisfied participants!”

IMPACT sa

Klein Dalenstraat 26 B2

B-3020 Herent

Tel : +32 16 52 09 94

info@impact-nv.be

R.P.R. Leuven 

BE 0442.497.370
ING BE19 3900 4827 2612

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon


Nos clients disent

Valerie Hollevoets

HR Assistant

"Les évaluations exécutées sont correctes et enrichies d'une conclusion claire que nous suivons volontiers. Nous espérons pouvoir collaborer de longues années encore."

Heidi Werckx

Site Manager

La formation sur le management et la communication était très concrète et orientée sur la pratique. La méthode franche et loyale accordant de nombreuses possibilités de feed-back et agrémentée d'un soupçon d'humour fut un coaching idéal pour toute l'équipe de managers."

Veerle Schouwers

Expert Développement des talents

"Travailler avec IMPACT était un vrai plaisir. Je ressens toujours un ardent désir de trouver des solutions parfaitement adaptées. Les formations sont pragmatiques, les acquis de l'apprentissage peuvent être utilisés sur-le-champ. Les clients internes y participent toujours avec le sourire et en ressortent avec une foule de connaissances après une journée ou un parcours auprès de ce prestataire externe. On les recommande vivement."

Peter Destexhe

Head of Prevention, Security and Facilty services Department

"Le formateur a fait preuve d'un enthousiasme certain pour apporter à notre personnel les compétences requises en communication. Son empathie est un atout pour doper l'impact de la formation !"

Boudewijn Herbots

Enseignement professionnel

Projets d'entreprise

"C'est parce qu'il dissimule une source que le désert est si beau. Et justement, IMPACT est cette source."

Ann Beenaerts

HR Assistant

"Une collaboration bien huilée s'est caractérisée par de bons contacts avec l'administration, les formateurs et les coachs. Ils sont ouverts aux idées neuves et à l'écoute des besoins du client."

Kaatje Thijs

HR Officer

"Pour les formations de type Project Management, la firme Materialise travaille depuis un certain temps avec IMPACT. Nous recevons sans cesse des évaluations positives. Ayant nous-mêmes suivi cette formation, nous ne pouvons qu'acquiescer. IMPACT s'adapte bien au groupe et demeure toujours ouvert aux questions et éventuels aspects perfectibles."

An Van Eynde

HR Consultant

"La collaboration avec IMPACT suscite notre enthousiasme total : elle se tient de façon constructive, active et excessivement professionnelle. Le coach a constamment veillé à garder un bon équilibre entre la confidentialité d'une part et la nécessité d'informer notre entreprise d'autre part."

Geneviève Petit

HR Business Partner

"Nous collaborons avec IMPACT depuis plus de 15 ans pour des formations de type “soft skills” et des parcours de coaching. À ses débuts chez Puratos, chaque nouveau collaborateur suit d'abord une formation de 2 jours sur la communication, puis des modules au choix comme la communication assertive, les aptitudes en présentation, la gestion des conflits, les influencing skills… Les formateurs ont entre-temps acquis une excellente connaissance de la culture et des valeurs de notre entreprise, c'est pourquoi nous pouvons parler d'un vrai partenariat à long terme."

Birgit Van Aken

Learning Academy Coordinator

Organisées par IMPACT, nos formations sont toujours soignées dans les moindres détails : tout se tient dans le respect de ce qui a été prévu, les préparatifs sont solides, le contenu bien étudié, avec un feed-back ultérieur. Les travailleurs et l'employeur sont des participants satisfaits !"